Members Of Batch I

Officers:

Designation Member Name Email
Chair M.Nikhilesh Nikhilesh.murala@gmail.com
Co- Chair B. Laxman laxmanbandaru@ymail.com
Secretary M.Aparanjitha Reddy Aparanjitha.mummadi@gmail.com
Treasurer K. Sai Sri Ram saisriramkotcharlakota@gmail.com
WebMaster Ch. Chaitanya Varma chaitanya.varma.cse@gmail.com

 

Student Members :

S.No

Name

Email-Id

1

K.Sai Sri Ram

Saisriramkotcharlakota@yahoo.com

2

S.Sai Nikhila

sainikhilak@gmail.com

3

M.Nikhilesh

Nikhilesh.murala@gmail.com

4

B.Laxman

laxmanbandaru@ymail.com

5

K.Swathi

Swathi_kompella@yahoo.com

6

B.Naveen

Smile.naveen@yahoo.com

7

M.Aparanjitha Reddy

Aparanjitha.mummadi@gmail.com

8

P.Srilakshmi

sreelakshmipopuri@gmail.com

9

A.chandu pavan

annechandu@gmail.com

10

Ch.chaitanya varma

chaitanyavarmachekuri@gmail.com

11

Priyanka Bala G.

priyanka.bala@yahoo.com

12

V.Divya

diva4492@gmail.com

13

V.Sowmini

sowmiveeramachaneni@gmail.com

14

Karri priyanka

karripriyanka@gmail.com

15

Sreeja ketineni

sreejakethineni@gmail.com

16

Swetha Moparthy

Swetha.moparthy@gmail.com

17

Sai Sneha.velagapudi

Dolly8.sneha@gmail.com

18

Sri sagar Gorripati

Srisagargorripati9@gmail.com

19

Aquib Ahmed

Aquib0507@gmail.com

20

Anil kumar Vallabhaneni

Anilv.90@gmail.com

21

A.Satya Kalyan

Satyakalyan_a@yahoo.com

22

A.sudhir Babu

asbabu@hotmail.com

 

M.Tech Student Members:

S.No

Name

Email-Id

1

K.Dinesh

Dinesh.kavuri@gmail.com

2

G.V.Rajya Lakshmi

gvrlaxmi@gmail.com

3

K.Swetha

Swetha_kolachana@yahoo.com

4

M.Praveena

Praveena_sanju25@yahoo.com

5

P.Rukminidevi

Rukmini04@gmail.co

6

C.Manasa

Manasa.chilamakuri@gmail.com

7

K.Anitha

Anu80koneru@gmail.com