Chapter Members

Sponsor : Prof . M . V. Ramakrishna, Head of Dept., C.S.E.

Officers:

Designation Member Name Email
Chair K. Navya Sree navyakadiyala1234@gmail.com
Co- Chair Ch.Jwalitha jwalitha.challagulla@gmail.com
Secretary A. Leela Krishna leelakrishnaalahari@gmail.com
Treasurer K. Sree Deepthi kakumanisreedeepthi@gmail.com
WebMaster A. Gideon Paul gidzpaul95@gmail.com
Membership Chair M.N.V.Satya Narayana satyam.codex@gmail.com

 

Professional Members

S.No

Name

Email-Id

1

I.M.V.Krishna

imvkrishna@gmail.com

2

U.Tulasi

tulasiuppalapati@gmail.com

3

J.Ramadevi

k.ramakarthik@gmail.com

4

T.Sri Lakshmi

yarlagadda.srilakshmi@gmail.com

5

D.sree lakshmi

damineni.mtech@gmail.com

6

A. Madhuri

abburimadhuri@gmail.com

7

V.Esther Jyothi

esthernsb@yahoo.co.in

8

Narasimha Swamy B

Swamy_bn@yahoo.com

9

Dr.K.Nageswara Rao

drknrao@ieee.org

10

M.V.Ramakrishna

Krishna1959@gmail.com

11

N.V.Ramana Gupta

nallagattla@gmail.com

12

BDCN Prasad

bdcnprasad@gmail.com

13

Krishna Prasad E S N Ponnekanti

surya125@gmail.com

 

Student Members :

S.No

Name

Email-Id

1

Sameera Sepuri

Sameera.sepuri@gmail.com

2

V.Naga Sowjanya

vellaturisowjanya@gmail.com

3

K Ajay Krishna Teja

ajaykrishnateja@gmail.com

4

N.Kausalya

nallurikausalya@gmail.com

5

Prakash Jada

prakash.j.476@gmail.com

6

G.Sai Chandra Srivatsav

saichandrasrivatsav@ymail.com

7

M.Sathvik

sathvik.2010@gmail.com

8

D.Vasanthi

vasanthidodda@gmail.com

9

M.Sriram kumar

sriramkumar563@gmail.com

10

A.Satya Kalyan

Satyakalyan_a@yahoo.com

11

A.sudhir Babu

asbabu@hotmail.com

12

D.SrikarReddy

Srikar.4246@gmail.com

13

S V R S N Shashank

Shashank16392@gmail.com

 

M.Tech Student Members:

S.No

Name

Email-Id

1

V.Asha

Anu80koneru@gmail.com

2

T.Chakravarthi

t.chakravarthi9@gmail.com

3

Nurunissa Shaik

shaiknoor571@gmail.com

4

M.Praneeth

praneeth.mareedu@gmail.com

5

Sandhya Kancharla

winne.sannidi@gmail.com

6

M.V.V.N.S Narayana

satya_muttha@yahoo.com

7

M.Siva Naga Raju

nagasiva512@gmail.com

8

Ch.V.S.Suryanarayana

chundurisurya@yahoo.com

9

B.Vijayasri

vijaya.b81@gmail.com

10

K.Bala Karthikeya

kbk.sri@gmail.com

1

1

L.Avinash

lingabathiniavinash@gmail.com

12

K.V Nagarajuna Krishna

krishna6066@gmail.com

13

Z.Pavan Kumar

pkzpavan_007@yahoo.com

14

T.Ramya

ramyacse8@gmail.com

15

T.Yamini

yaminitondepu@yahoo.co.in

16

Roopa Venna

rupa_honey2001@yahoo.co.in

17

Ramya Marella

ramyamarella554@gmail.com

18

Rajesh Pedamutti

rajeshpedamutti@yahoo.com

19

Mukkamula Avinash

avinashmukkamula@yahoo.com

20

P.Krishna Prasanna

krishna_cse55@yahoo.com

21

T.V.Krishna Chowdary

tkrishna09@gmail.com

22

Kodeti Shalini

shalinikondeti6@gmail.com

23

B.Venkateshwara Rao

bvenkat70@gmail.com

24

A.Bhaskara Srinivas

srinivasampolu@gmail.com

25

D.Krishna

Krishna.davuluri@gmail.com