Chapter Members

Sponsor : Prof . M . V. Ramakrishna, Head of Dept., C.S.E.

Officers:

Designation Member Name Email
Chair Dhavala Akhil akhil.dhavala@outlook.com
Co-Chair Kondapalli Sai Sudheer sudheerkondapalli5@gmail.com
Secretary Harinadh B harinadh69@gmail.com
Treasurer Lakshmi Madhuri B mayee9604@gmail.com
Web Master Venkata Prudhvi Kumar Yadav Boyina b.v.prudhvikumar@gmail.com
Membership Chair Navya Medarametla naviimeda7711@gmail.com

 

Professional Members

S.No

Name

Email-Id

1

M.V.Ramakrishna

Krishna1959@gmail.com

2

A.sudhir Babu

asbabu@hotmail.com

3

Krishna Prasad E S N Ponnekanti

surya125@gmail.com

4

I.M.V.Krishna

imvkrishna@gmail.com

5

D.sree lakshmi

damineni.mtech@gmail.com

6

N.V.Ramana Gupta

nallagattla@gmail.com

 

Student Members :

S.No

Name

Email-Id

1

Gudiwada Ram Prasad

rbablu94@gmail.com

 

M.Tech Student Members:

S.No

Name

Email-Id

1

V.Asha

Anu80koneru@gmail.com

2

T.Chakravarthi

t.chakravarthi9@gmail.com

3

Nurunissa Shaik

shaiknoor571@gmail.com

4

M.Praneeth

praneeth.mareedu@gmail.com

5

Sandhya Kancharla

winne.sannidi@gmail.com

6

M.V.V.N.S Narayana

satya_muttha@yahoo.com

7

M.Siva Naga Raju

nagasiva512@gmail.com

8

Ch.V.S.Suryanarayana

chundurisurya@yahoo.com

9

B.Vijayasri

vijaya.b81@gmail.com

10

K.Bala Karthikeya

kbk.sri@gmail.com

1

1

L.Avinash

lingabathiniavinash@gmail.com

12

K.V Nagarajuna Krishna

krishna6066@gmail.com

13

Z.Pavan Kumar

pkzpavan_007@yahoo.com

14

T.Ramya

ramyacse8@gmail.com

15

T.Yamini

yaminitondepu@yahoo.co.in

16

Roopa Venna

rupa_honey2001@yahoo.co.in

17

Ramya Marella

ramyamarella554@gmail.com

18

Rajesh Pedamutti

rajeshpedamutti@yahoo.com

19

Mukkamula Avinash

avinashmukkamula@yahoo.com

20

P.Krishna Prasanna

krishna_cse55@yahoo.com

21

T.V.Krishna Chowdary

tkrishna09@gmail.com

22

Kodeti Shalini

shalinikondeti6@gmail.com

23

B.Venkateshwara Rao

bvenkat70@gmail.com

24

A.Bhaskara Srinivas

srinivasampolu@gmail.com

25

D.Krishna

Krishna.davuluri@gmail.com